Earl Township Sewer Authority

Jerry Brackbill is retiring after 22 plus years of dedicated service to Earl Township Sewer Authority. We want to wish him a fantastic retirement and honor him for a job well done!

2020 Appointed Officials and Staff

517 N Railroad Avenue, New Holland PA 17557

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m
Fridays 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
(T) 717-354-0773 (F) 717-355-0599

Sewer Authority
Ralph (Gene) Neidermyer (Chairman)
James Leonard (Vice Chairman)
Earl Kenepp (Secretary/Treasurer)
Floyd W Grove (Assistant Treasurer)
G Anthony Gay

The Earl Township Sewer Authority holds their meetings the second Thursday
of every month at 6:30 pm.

Office Staff
Linda A Marburger, Secretary/Treasurer
Brenda S Becker, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Joy M Oberholtzer, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Sewer Department Supervisor
Gerald L Brackbill 

Emergency Service Number 717-661-9040 for Public Sewer

William Cassidy (Appel & Yost) 717-394-0521

Gary Martin (Becker Engineering) 717-295-4975